Telefon

+47 62 48 00 99

Adresse

Elfengveien 4C, 2500 TYNSET

Knut Joar Harsjøen

Daglig leder

  906 91 638
  firma@brharsjoen.no

Gunn Kari Grue

Økonomiansvarlig

  906 91 635
  gunn.kari@brharsjoen.no

Irma Gribuliene

Økonomimedarbeider

  998 53 290
  irma@brharsjoen.no

Erik Tveråen

Prosjektleder/Verksmester

  913 87 323
  erik@brharsjoen.no

Stein Inge Ryen

Prosjektleder

  901 76 610
  stein@brharsjoen.no

Martin Tronslien

Prosjektleder/Maskinfører

  952 72 656
  martin@brharsjoen.no

Henning Motrøen

Anleggsleder/Maskinfører

  901 15 794
  henning@brharsjoen.no

Håvard Brennhaug

Maskinfører

  909 20 350

Stein Skårsmoen

Maskinfører

  415 54 458

Marius Siukscius

Maskinfører

  968 77 912

Aurimas Namajuska

Maskinfører

  925 55 972

Simen Lunheim Krogh

Maskinfører

  971 95 798

Nerijus Meska

Maskinfører

  450 79 552

Anders Sundset Moen

Maskinfører

  926 58 392